Funding Agency
USDA National Integrated Food Safety Initiative Project Agreement No. 2011-51110-31044
USDA NIFA logo

 

 

Collaborators
Oklahoma State University Departments of Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering, Agricultural Economics, and Computer Science

Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation

University of Arkansas Dale Bumpers College of Agriculture, Food & Life Sciences – Food Science

Top 10 Produce, LLC

Project Directors
Michael Buser, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Oklahoma State University
buser@okstate.edu

Brian D. Adam, Ph.D.
Professor
Agricultural Economics
Oklahoma State University
brian.adam@okstate.edu

Contributors
John Bailey
Executive Director
Top 10 Produce, LLC

Jon T. Biermacher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Agricultural Economist
The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
jtbiermacher@noble.org

Timothy J. Bowser, Ph.D.
Professor
Food Process Engineering
Robert M. Kerr Food and Agricultural Products Center
bowser@okstate.edu

Collin Craige
Research Engineer
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Oklahoma State University
cccraig@okstate.edu

Philip G. Crandall, Ph.D.
Professor
Food Science
University of Arkansas
crandall@uark.edu

Amanda Erichsen
Erichsen Communications
osuaerichsen@gmail.com

Ashwin Kumar
Graduate Student
Computer Science
Oklahoma State University

Blayne Mayfield, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Oklahoma State University
blayne.mayfield@okstate.edu

Derrell Peel, Ph.D.
Livestock Marketing Specialist
Agricultural Economics
Oklahoma State University
derrell.peel@okstate.edu

Anna Stehle
Graduate Student
Agricultural Economics
Oklahoma State University
anna.stehle@okstate.edu

Johnson P. Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Oklahoma State University
jpt@cs.okstate.edu

Special Thanks
Consumers IGA
Stillwater, Ok

Oklahoma Beef, Inc.
Stillwater, Ok

Robert M. Kerr
Food and Agricultural Products Center
Oklahoma State University

Video production services provided by
Craig A. Woods
Agricultural Communications Services
Oklahoma State University

The National Whole Chain Traceability Institute, a project directed by Oklahoma State University and funded by USDA National Integrated Food Safety Initiative Project Agreement No. 2011-51110-31044